Scrapbooking

These past couple days, I’ve spent my time making a scrapbook from my trip to London! 

I started out making an album on Snapfish but I eventually got frustrated with it warning me about my picture quality and decided to do things the old-fashioned way. I’ve found that I actually like a scrapbook more though because this way I can put in all of my tickets and customize it more. 

Anyway, that’s what I’ve been doing lately (besides working) and it’s been pretty fun – go ahead, call me a grandma. 

Leave a Reply

